Join us for the first of a three-part webinar series on global grants focused on WASH in Schools (WinS).

 
Learn about
  • How global grants are evolving
  • What makes a great global grant program
  • Successful assessments – the why and how
  • Key tools and resources
 
Presenters include The Rotary Foundation’s WASH Area of Focus Manager, Erica Gwynn, TRF's Cadre Technical Coordinator Chair for WASH, Wade Nomura, and members of the WASH Rotary Action Group Professional Resources Group.
 
The webinar will be offered twice:
  • October 22 at 6 - 8 pm CDT (11 pm - 1 am GMT), and
  • October 23 at 10 am - 12 noon CDT (3 -5 pm GMT)
 

Register now to save your spot!